Launcelot Primary School

Launcelot Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 5EA

020 8697 2304



Diary

Date Day Events
Monday 10th February
Tuesday 11th February

Safer Internet Day

Swimming - Pelinore Class 
Wednesday 12th February

Talking Tots for pre-schoolers in Nursery (09:00)

Swimming - Galahad Class

Parent - Teacher Consultations (15:30 - 18:00)
Thursday 13th February

Kingswood School Journey 2020 Meeting - Y5 (09:00)

Albany Theatre - Y2

Parent-Teacher Consultations (15:30 - 19:00)

Governors’ Meeting  - S+C  Committee (17:30) 
Friday 14th February Break up for half term
HALF TERM
Monday 24th February Children return to school
Tuesday 25th February Swimming - Arthur Class
Wednesday 26th February

Swimming - Dagonet Class

Talking Tots for pre-schoolers in Nursery (09:00)

Thursday 27th February Stay and Play in Nursery
Friday 28th February Janet Daby MP visiting Launcelot
Monday 2nd March
Tuesday 3rd March Swimming - Arthur Class
Wednesday 4th March

Swimming - Dagonet Class

Talking Tots for pre-schoolers in Nursery (09:00)

Thursday 5th March Stay and Play in Nursery
Friday 6th March