Launcelot Primary School

Launcelot Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 5EA

020 8697 2304



Term Dates

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Days: Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 4th September (2020)

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October (2020)

Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October (2020)

Inset Days: Monday 2nd November (2020)

Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December (2020)

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day: Monday 4th January (2021)

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February (2021)

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February (2021)

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March (2021)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May (2021) (the early May bank holiday will be taken on Monday 3rd May)

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (2021)

Inset Day: Monday 7th June (2021)

Tuesday 8th June – Friday 23rd July (2021)


INSET Days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

 

 School Opening Times

 Main School

  • Monday – Thursday 8:40am to 3:15pm
  • Friday  8:40am to 2:15pm

 Nursery

  • Monday – Friday (am) 8:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday – Friday (pm) 12:30pm to 3:30pm